Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Qinghu Ge Mr. Qinghu Ge
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0531-83483778 Электронная Почта:yulong@yljx168.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Молотковая дробилка; молотковая мельница > Соломенная мельница
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Сервис онлайн
Qinghu Ge
Свяжитесь сейчас

Соломенная мельница

Категория продукта Соломенная мельница, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Молотковая дробилка, Соломенная машина поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Дробилка люцерны R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Соломенная мельница Поставщики

Китайские ведущие производители и поставщики дробилки молотковой мельницы, машины для измельчения соломы, и мы специализируемся на дробилке травы люцерны, молотковой дробилке соломы и т. Д. 1. Молотковая дробилка является самым идеальным измельчающим оборудованием для всех видов щепы, древесной стружки, трава, солома, стебель, рисовая шелуха, пальмовое волокно и т. д. при раздавливании пластика, ПВХ, резины и т. д. он принимает структуру водяного охлаждения, избегая повреждения запасных частей из-за длительного рабочего трения. кроме биомассы, он также может раздавить кормовые материалы для животных, такие как соя, кукуруза, зерновые и удобрения из навоза животных, химические вещества, которые в основном используются на лесозаводах, комбикормовых заводах, заводах по производству органических удобрений и так далее.
2. Мы установим подходящее сито для просеивания отверстий в нижней части мельницы в соответствии с влажностью материалов. Если сырье было с высокой влажностью, то мы установим просеиватель с отверстиями 10-30 мм, даже если на дне нет просеивателя, если он сухой, то установим 2 Просеиватель отверстий диаметром 4 мм, что означает выпуск мелкого порошка размером менее 2 мм.
3. Основные запасные части для деревянного молотка, такие как молотки и грохоты, изготавливаются нашими системами ЧПУ, благодаря высокой технической термообработке, что позволяет нам выделять детали с высокой точностью и хорошим качеством.
4. Работы молотковой дробилки соединяются с воздушным вентилятором и циклоном, воздушным затвором, пылевым фильтром, после дробления порошок будет выходить из нижней части циклона, что очень хорошо защищает окружающую среду и легко собирает пыль.
Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

http://www.yulong.cc
Home > Products > Hammer Mill > Straw Hammer Mill

Straw Hammer Mill

Product categories of Straw Hammer Mill, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Hammer Mill Crusher, Straw Dealing Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Alfalfa Grass Crusher R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Rice Bran Hammer Mill

Brand: Yulong

Packaging: Suitable packing for sea freight

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO

Model No.: GXP

Rice Bran Hammer Mill if moisture below 20 This type wood hammer mill will be used before the pellet machine process if capacity more than 3t h and moisture less than 30 thelinecan be designed wood hammer mill dryer wood pellet machine if more above...
China Hammer Mill Crusher of with CE
Cotton Waste Hammer Mill

Brand: Yulong

Packaging: Suitable packing for sea freight

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO

Model No.: GXP

Cotton Waste Hammer Mill if moisture below 20 This type wood hammer mill will be used before the pellet machine process if capacity more than 3t h and moisture less than 30 thelinecan be designed wood hammer mill dryer wood pellet machine if more...
China Manufacturer of Straw Dealing Machine
75Kw Straw Hammer Mill

Brand: Yulong

Packaging: Suitable packing for sea freight

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO

Model No.: GXP75x75

75Kw Straw Hammer Mill can smash all kinds of raw materials such as wood chips corn sorghum grain legumes broken cake pellet and other materials GXP series hammer mill adopts steel plate jointing structure motor and rotor are installed on the same...
High Quality Alfalfa Grass Crusher China Supplier
China Straw Hammer Mill Suppliers
China leading manufacturers and suppliers of Hammer Mill Crusher,Straw Dealing Machine, and we are specialize in Alfalfa Grass Crusher,Straw Hammer Mill, etc.1.Wood Hammer Mill is the most ideal grinding equipment for all kinds of wood chips,wood shavings,grass,straw,stalk, rice husk,palm fiber and so on.when crush plastic, PVC, rubber e.c.t ,it adpopts water cooling structure , avoiding the damage to spare parts due to long time working friction .except biomass , it also can crush animal feed materials such as soybean, maize, cereal and fertlizer materials from animal manure , chemical e.c.t which is mainly used in wood factory,feed factory, organic fertilizer factory, and so on.
2.we will install fit hole screener sieve at the wood Hammer Mill bottom according to materials humidity .if raw materials were high humidity , then we will install 10-30mm hole screener even no screener at the bottom, if dry, then will install 2-4mm hole screener, which means will outlet smaller than 2mm fine powder.
3. The wood hammer mil key spare parts such as hammers and screener are made by our CNC systems, through high technical heat treatment, standing out from other suppliers is that we could ensure the parts high precision and good quality.
4.wood hammer mill works connect with air fan and cyclone,air lock ,dust filter ,after crushed ,the powder will outlet from cyclone bottom, which is very environmental protection and easy to collect dust.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Qinghu Ge Mr. Qinghu Ge
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier